About the Horse

 

At Morkan's Horse we celebrate curiosity, creativity and wit. We are interested in anything that makes us smile, think or worry. If you'd like to contribute a piece of creative non-fiction, we'd love to hear from you:

submissions@morkanshorse.com


P.J. Morkan

Founder and Editor-In-Chief

pj@morkanshorse.com


Paul Buchanan

Project Manager and Staff Wrangler

 paul@morkanshorse.com


Heather Buchanan

Senior Editor and Staff Cryptozoologist

 heather@morkanshorse.com


Erin Arendse

Managing Editor and Staff Demonologist

 erin@morkanshorse.com


Graham Towers

Writer and Staff Mixologist

 graham@morkanshorse.com


Melissa Gutierrez

Writer and Staff Consumer Connoisseur

 melissa@morkanshorse.com


Nick Orlove

Tech Geek and Staff Fire Marshall

 nick@morkanshorse.com